With a break of speculation over several months, Leader of Opposition Abhay Singh Chautala stamped the alliance with the BSP. Today it was announced in the joint press conference of INLD and BSP in Chandigarh. Elections in the upcoming Lok Sabha and assembly in Haryana INLD and Bahujan Samajwadi Party will fight in coalition Haryana, in-charge of the BSP, Dr. Meghraj Singh and State President Prakash Bharti shared the forum with the opposition leader. The leaders of both the parties called on the BJP from the common platform and pointing out that ‘now they will come and they will come’.

Abhay Singh Chautala reminded that Haryana has been the captain of the change in the past too. In 1987 also, the campaign to make the country Congress free from the state was under the leadership of Chaudhari Devi Lal. Then he also announced that he will unite all opposition parties under the leadership of Vishwanath Pratap Singh for the Lok Sabha elections to be held in 1989 in the country. Repeating the same history, once again this foundation of change in Haryana has been laid, and certainly in the next Lok Sabha elections, under the leadership of Mayawati, non-Congress and Non-BJP Government will be formed.

BSP state in-charge said that BSP will support INLD in the ‘Jail Bharo Movement’ which will be held on May 1st, on the water of the SYL. Workers of both parties will work together at booth level in each district. The BJP has tried to break the brotherhood in the state, Now INLD and BSP will again work to give it firmness. During this time, in the joint press conference in the joint press, several state-level leaders including Inelo State President Ashok Arora, former CPS Rampal Majra, RS Choudhary, MS Malik, BD Dhallia and Pravin Atreya, senior BSP leader Naresh Saran, BSP MLA Akram Khan, Dr. Baldev, Rameshwar and Lai Ram INLD-BSP leader was also present.

Was This Post Helpful:

0 votes, 0 avg. rating


National Buzz.in

Leave a Comment